New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Again

I will do anything for anyone, and get taken advantage of a lot for it. I am going through a divorce because my husband could not quit lying and cheating on me. I don't want anybody like that. I don't want anything serious, just somebody to hang out with. All of my time was spend with my husband and now I'm lonely. Just someone to curl up with and watch a good movie who won't mind me falling asleep on him before it's through.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildThick
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI like Law and Order SVU, Family Guy, and late at night when I can't sleep old reruns for some backround noise.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything horror, Avatar, and Disney for good clean fun. I am collecting them in the hope I can have a child one day.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsI miss the 90's music. I like a little bit of everything but country and rock are the best in my book. I'll give anything a try though.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksThe Harry Potter series, the Twilight series, and I love Lurlene McDaniel. She is a brilliant author but never seemed to gain the popularity.
Idea of funSpending the day in bed watching movies. Spending a day out together. Just walking and talking, As long as I'm with people that I care about I can have fun doing almost anything.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA little bit of everything. I want to make sure what I have and where I am is really what I want. I spent so much time trying to make other people happy I lost myself along the way.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeI always just wanted a family. I thought that dream was coming true untill the man I married turned into a monster towards me. I guess I just want people to be nice to me. help me keep my mind off of things and help me move on.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want someone sweet. Someone who realized other people matter too. Someone I can talk to.
On the first dateMaybe try something new, or go for a walk in the park. Movies don't make the best first dates because you can't talk. You don't get to know the person at all.