New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Friend

Young at heart, 63. Looking for companionship. New to the area from Florida. A Widow since 2008. Lived in London, England until my husband passed away. I have many interests to include travel, reading, music, museums and much. I consider myself outgoing and a people person. My family and grand children are very important to me. I love to laugh, hold hands and enjoy life to the fullest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Without A Trace, Food Network, PBS, Discovery, History, Travel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCountry Strong, Anything British, Last of the Mohicans, The Last Samari, My Left Foot, Definite not a Horror fan....no blood and guts. Would prefer to laugh.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Reba, Vince Gill, Willie Nelson, Michael Buble, Josh Groban, Andre Pacelli, Pavarotti, Johnny Lang, ZZ Top. Just love most music in general.
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksActually authors: James Patterson, Jefferson Bass, Jodi Picoult, John Connelly, John Grishom to name a few. I am an avid reader and there is always a book at my bedside.
Idea of funTraveling, going to the mountains, visiting new places, eating out, going to the movies or just staying at home playing cards or a game or just watching TV. I also love to entertain and cook for others.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA cooking school

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a companion who will be my friend and lover for the last time in my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomone who will make me laugh, be kind, thoughtful, considerate and who will treat me with respect.
On the first dateMeet for coffee, or a drink somewhere quiet just to chat.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking