New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chill guy looking for cool girl

I'm currently an AKM at a fine dining restaurant, I help my Mom with her new auction business, and I play guitar, bass, and doing my best to learn the drums. I love learning new things, writing, a little Call of Duty now and then, I'm always up for new ideas or adventures, having the time to is my biggest problem haha. I'd love to meet you, I love having friends and hearing people's stories.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Title"Back of the house" cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe Boondocks, Lost, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Friends, Robot Chicken, Adventure Time, Stewart/Colbert, South Park, early Family Guy.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawn of the Dead, Pulp Fiction, Interstella 5555, Shoot Em Up, The Boondock Saints, Snatch, Fear and Loathing, The Jerk
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica, RHCP, Daft Punk, Girl Talk, Black Sabbath, Sublime, Bone Thugs, Primus, SOAD, Mos Def, Streetlight Manifesto, Chuck Berry, Sleeper Agent, Slipknot, Sybreed, Orange Goblin, Rammstein, Will Smith, Rage Against The Machine, Audioslave
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Humor, Science
Favorite booksDeath by Black Hole, The Alphabet of Manliness, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Catcher/Rye, The Stand
Idea of funPretty wide haha. As long as whoever I'm with is enjoying themselves, I am. I'm pretty open minded; as long as you show interest in my stuff, I'll always do the same to you.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving, moving out of TN (again), new hobbies I've missed out on, etc.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo leave a good impression on most people I meet, and to always play it honest and modest.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's easy to be with. I don't like stubborn or close-mindedness, and I'm not into high-maintenance. I'm not in a place for anything serious, but I always treat my friends and love interests well.
On the first dateFirst would be dinner so I could get to know you, then maybe walk down the strip and see what sparks your eye. You can't really plan a date, you can only see what happens really. You throw in a good humor and some wit and I'm practically powerless, haha.