New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love animals

Female (32) looking for Male Maryville, Tennessee, United States

Im a nature loving Vet tech. I graduated from lincoln memorial university. One day i would like to hike the appilation trail. Im just looking for someone who is layed back and would enjoy the out doors with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVetrinary Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, simpson, futurama, venture brothers, criminal minds, cold case, monk
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviestoo ment to pick from
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI like a little bit of everything but country and gospel. some of my favorites are APC, Maroon 5, tom petty, the beatles
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksHarry potter, edgar allen poe, JTHM
Idea of funHiking, camping, fishing, anything outdooors, arts and crafts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHelp as meny animals and poeple as i can and have fun while doing it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who want to have a good time and enjoys the outdoors and my pets
On the first dateDinner and a movie