New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be the change...see the beauty

Female (48) looking for Male Maryville, Tennessee, United States

Busy, active, attractive woman looking for some company. I like to go out around Knoxville and the mountains. Maybe we could get together. Interested in 37-47. Not your typical southern girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsseinfeld, eureka
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesdeath at a funeral
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsprince,john mayer, the beatles, the stones, love pandora online
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Love Letter, Garden of Eden
Idea of funTraveling and I'll tell u ltr
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerfunny, sexy, and wonderful
On the first datehave coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga